Notable Visitors

Traditional Stakeholder Communities

IBA Chiefs 2013
The late and former Chief Minnie Letcher and former Chief Mike Matou

Government of the Northwest Territories & Grand Chief

Hon. Premier McLeod, Hon. Minister Ramsay, Hon. Minister Abernethy, and Dehcho Grand Chief Norwegian

Naha Dehe Dene Band (Nahanni Butte)

Nahanni Tour Web
Members of Naha Dehe Dene Band (Nahanni Butte)

Liidli Kue First Nation (Fort Simpson)

Aug.11.01 - LKFN Web
Liidlii Kue First Nation Representatives
Wilbert 2009 190 - Copy
Hon. Minister of INAC Strahl and Review Board Members
GC MatthewWebSite
Cree Nation Grand Chief and Former National Chief Matthew Coon-Come visit's CZN's booth at PDAC

Regulatory Agencies

Alan Taylor leads tour for members of several Regulatory Agencies